• Sign up if you don't want to be EXTERMINATED!

    Join 7,460 other followers

Update

Still writing poems
For an anniversary
Haiku collection

Just a quick post to update on my progress of a collection of Doctor Who haiku. I’m working on writing one haiku for each story (working on Sylvester McCoy era this month). I hope to get it fine by 23rd November 2013 (50th anniversary date) and will include haiku for anniversary story. I have some other ideas for Doctor Who haiku that I may include in a separate volume or an expanded edition. Now all I need to do is figure out how best to format it for eBook.

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

