• Sign up if you don't want to be EXTERMINATED!

    Join 7,460 other followers

A favour to ask

20140226-181937.jpg

I have been working on a collection of Doctor Who haiku (I may try to publish it in one format or another for 53rd anniversary (17 syllables, 13 Doctors [including John Hurt] and 53 years – all prime numbers). I have written haiku for every story from Doctors 1-10 and working on Matt Smith era.

The favour I have to ask is would any of you be interested in being beta readers for me. You may choose a specific Doctor if you wish and if you are up for a challenge, I can send them without the episode name attached and you can try to guess the story.

Many thanks for your help.

Please email me at doctorwhohaiku@gmail.com if you wish to help, even if you aren’t a big fan you can help to ensure that the haiku make sense too.

Again thank you

Leave a Reply

